Photo Gallery

Vent Enter Search (VES) Training with Berlin
Mon, Dec 5, 2016

Dewalt Equipment Grant
Thu, Sep 1, 2016

SVFD Grant for New SCBA
Tue, May 10, 2016

All new SCBA received on a federal grant.

Outside Fire- Pump House on fire
Sun, Apr 3, 2016

At 11am Monday morning, Showell responded to an outside fire just west of Donaway road on Whaleyville Road. Engine 803 and 800-A2 arrived on scene to find a small pump house on fire with extensions into a nearby wooded area. Crews quickly extinguished the fire, which appeared to have been caused from the homeowner burning a brush fire which spread to the nearby pump house.

February Oyster Roast
Sat, Feb 20, 2016

Carbon Monoxide Activation
Sun, Jan 31, 2016

SVFD Recieves Pet Oxygen Masks
Sat, Jan 16, 2016

River Run Open House Event
Sat, Aug 8, 2015

Residential Structure Fire
Fri, May 15, 2015

Residential Structure Fire- Assist Berlin Fire Company
Thu, Feb 26, 2015

Displaying 1-10 of 159 Records